Homeworld 2 : RecentChanges
Karos Graveyard ::
Function Reference :: Scope Reference :: Variable Reference

XML

Sun, 22 Apr 2007:
    (14:40 EDT) [history] -  Tutorials ⇒ YaFn [Revert to version before bot]
    (14:39 EDT) [history] -  ResourcesHomeworld ⇒ YaFn [Revert to version before bot]
    (14:39 EDT) [history] -  ReferenceExtensions ⇒ YaFn [Revert to version before bot]
    (14:38 EDT) [history] -  UserFunctionReference ⇒ YaFn [Revert to version before bot]
    (14:38 EDT) [history] -  ResourcesReference ⇒ YaFn [Revert to version before bot]
    (14:37 EDT) [history] -  ResourcesIdeas ⇒ YaFn [Revert to version before bot]
    (14:37 EDT) [history] -  ResourcesTools ⇒ YaFn [Revert to version before bot]
    (14:36 EDT) [history] -  KarosGraveyard ⇒ YaFn [Revert to version before bot]
    (14:35 EDT) [history] -  FunctionaddAbility ⇒ YaFn [Revert to version before bot]
    (14:35 EDT) [history] -  MappingTutorial ⇒ YaFn [Revert to version before bot]
    (14:34 EDT) [history] -  ResourcesCode ⇒ YaFn [Revert to version before bot]
    (14:32 EDT) [history] -  TutorialCampaign ⇒ YaFn [Revert to version before bot]
    (14:31 EDT) [history] -  ArchiveDataZip ⇒ YaFn [Revert to version before bot]

Fri, 20 Apr 2007:
    (00:33 EDT) [history] -  VariableSound ⇒ MtjWz0

Thu, 19 Apr 2007:
    (23:40 EDT) [history] -  ResourcesLinks ⇒ CgjMas

Sat, 07 Apr 2007:
    (13:30 EDT) [history] -  ScopeGlobalLUA ⇒ LiangDy [aaaaaaaa]

Mon, 02 Apr 2007:
    (10:59 EDT) [history] -  FunctionsetJointVisible ⇒ YyangPpeng

Wed, 28 Mar 2007:
    (23:02 EDT) [history] -  FunctionPlayer_GetRace ⇒ YaFn [Nevermind it isn't related to Playable]

Fri, 23 Mar 2007:
    (13:31 EDT) [history] -  FunctionPing_Remove ⇒ MiKail

Sun, 18 Mar 2007:
    (17:05 EDT) [history] -  UserFunctionupdateTimer ⇒ MiKail

Tue, 06 Mar 2007:
    (22:11 EST) [history] -  BugsReference ⇒ MiKail

Sat, 03 Mar 2007:
    (14:58 EST) [history] -  YaFn ⇒ YaFn
    (00:40 EST) [history] -  DictionaryHandedness ⇒ MiKail
    (00:39 EST) [history] -  FunctionSobGroup_GetPosition ⇒ MiKail

Tue, 27 Feb 2007:
    (15:40 EST) [history] -  FunctionLoadSharedModel ⇒ MiKail
    (15:38 EST) [history] -  FunctionLoadModel ⇒ MiKail

Wed, 14 Feb 2007:
    (13:04 EST) [history] -  FunctionSobGroup_FillSubstract ⇒ Mostly_harmless

Sun, 11 Feb 2007:
    (16:22 EST) [history] -  UserFunctionSobGroup_ExitHyperSpaceDirection ⇒ MiKail
    (16:18 EST) [history] -  FunctionSetAlliance ⇒ MiKail

Thu, 11 Jan 2007:
    (04:26 EST) [history] -  FunctionSobGroup_SwitchOwner ⇒ SunTzu

Wed, 10 Jan 2007:
    (01:52 EST) [history] -  FunctionaddSquadron ⇒ MiKail
    (01:42 EST) [history] -  FunctionCPU_EnableAll ⇒ MiKail
    (01:39 EST) [history] -  FunctionSobGroup_CreateShip ⇒ MiKail

Sun, 31 Dec 2006:
    (11:12 EST) [history] -  FunctionSobGroup_FollowPath ⇒ SunTzu

Wed, 27 Dec 2006:
    (06:41 EST) [history] -  FunctionstartEffect ⇒ SunTzu

Tue, 12 Dec 2006:
    (23:00 EST) [history] -  EhraniNavy ⇒ EhraniNavy

Sat, 09 Dec 2006:
    (20:51 EST) [history] -  FunctionSensors_FlashWorldPlane ⇒ EhraniNavy [Just wanted to make clear that it will continue to blink until stopped.]

Mon, 04 Dec 2006:
    (07:37 EST) [history] -  FunctionsetWorldBoundsInner ⇒ SunTzu

Tue, 07 Nov 2006:
    (16:01 EST) [history] -  MappingTutorialLevelInfo ⇒ MiKail

Mon, 06 Nov 2006:
    (10:33 EST) [history] -  FunctionsetAccuracy ⇒ SunTzu
    (10:28 EST) [history] -  FunctionsetAngles ⇒ SunTzu [fixed formatting bug]

Fri, 03 Nov 2006:
    (17:03 EST) [history] -  FunctionplayBgLightAnim ⇒ MiKail
    (16:47 EST) [history] -  FunctionfogSetDensity ⇒ MiKail

Wed, 11 Oct 2006:
    (00:55 EDT) [history] -  FunctionSobGroup_ParadeSobGroup ⇒ MiKail
    (00:53 EDT) [history] -  FunctionSobGroup_ChangePower ⇒ MiKail [added description of first argument]

Mon, 09 Oct 2006:
    (18:58 EDT) [history] -  TutorialHW1Resources ⇒ MiKail

Sat, 07 Oct 2006:
    (17:35 EDT) [history] -  FunctionSound_MusicPlay ⇒ SunTzu

Fri, 06 Oct 2006:
    (05:04 EDT) [history] -  ReferenceSampleCampaignLUA ⇒ SunTzu [fixed bugs in the script]

Mon, 25 Sep 2006:
    (16:25 EDT) [history] -  FunctionSubtitle_TimeCounter ⇒ SunTzu

Sun, 17 Sep 2006:
    (17:32 EDT) [history] -  FunctionSensors_Toggle ⇒ SunTzu
:: ::